Here we go.

Ok. I had this ambitious idea that I’d find a way to move my knitting blog whole… yeah.

Instead, I’m continuing it here like a sane person would do! I mean, I don’t think I’m getting rid of my other Blogger blogs so I’ll still have the account and it’ll all still be there and all that.

So. If for some reason you’re interested in reading old knitting posts, they’re at the old version of this blog.

The reason I’m moving my knitting blog is for patterns. I don’t have many, but I’ve got a couple and I figure I might as well post them. But unless I turn them into pictures, it’s kind of wonky to post them on Blogger. I plan to attempt it here.

Doll Dress

This pattern is free, but if you’d like you can add to my tip jar (cshardie@gmail.com) via PayPal.

You are welcome to distribute this patterns and use the ideas included and gift or sell whatever you make from it. But if you distribute it, please do so as a whole, with attribution and this info included. Thanks!

Creative Commons License
This work by Suzanne Lander is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

